12 Days of Dodgers | 7 Straight Division Titles

To celebrate the holiday season, we bring you the 12 days of Dodgers celebration. Relive exciting moments from the franchise record-breaking 106 win season.

Next up: 7 straight division titles!

12 Days of Dodgers Series

Dodgers Walker Buehler Jersey Giveaway

7 straight? It’s a good problem to have.

While the Dodgers have come up short of the ultimate goal each year, they still have put themselves in the best position to succeed by getting to the postseason for 7 straight years. And with all 7 they were crowned the champions of the National League West.

Clint Pasillas

Clint is the lead editor and manager of DodgersNation.com, and a host and analyst on DN's Blue Heaven podcast live stream. Since joining Dodgers Nation, Clint has helped grow the site into a top-50 baseball website in the world. He's been writing, blogging, and podcasting Dodgers since about 2008. He was there for Nomar, Greg Maddux, and Blake DeWitt, and he'll be there for Walker Buehler, Alex Verdugo, Dustin May, and any Dodgers of the future. He's also a sandwich enthusiast, a consummate athlete, and a friend.

One Comment

  1. Seven straight division titles. B.F.D. Friedman seems to be fine with that. Dave Roberts said “The Dodgers are more aggressive this winter”. Seriously?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button